• Build a landing page in the Unbounce Builder's new Preview mode
  • Marketing Optimization Week is coming! 4 Free Days of Advice From Experts in PPC, Automation, AI, and Strategy

    Starting to feel like you’ve been working in overdrive to (maybe) bring in only half the leads you used to? Not to mention your paid budget seems to be climbing way outta hand?

    Well, it’s definitely not just you. Marketing’s changing and it’s getting tougher to see strong results.

    Two weeks ago Facebook tweaked it’s publisher settings, fewer advertisers can justify current CPCs in AdWords, and—while there’s a lot of talk about artificial intelligence—how the heck can you make use of it today, exactly?

    Fortunately you’re not alone, and we’ve got your back.

    Learn new tactics at Marketing Optimization Week


    Dedicated to helping you optimize your marketing, we’re hosting four days of FREE, tactical advice you can implement now to guarantee success in the future and get more results from your existing channels.

    From February 20-23, you and your team can tune in to learn from major players in the marketing space with four daily sessions covering PPC, marketing automation, AI and marketing strategy tracks.

    We don’t kid around with online events, and this is sure to be one of our best yet. Find the full agenda here, or read on for some highlights.

    Learn how (and why) to kiss gated content goodbye with Drift’s David Gerhardt

    February 22, 2018. Time: 3:00pm PST | 6:00pm EST | 5:00pm CST

    David Gerhrdt – Director of Marketing at Drift

    Breaking expectations can help your marketing thrive, and nobody knows this better than David Gerhardt – Director of Marketing at Drift. Having spent the last 6+ years working in SaaS companies including HubSpot and Constant Contact, he’ll reveal insight into Drift’s 2016 decision to do away with gated content and rely on conversations instead.

    In this session, get a behind-the-scenes look at the impact the decision to remove forms has had on this leading SaaS business, and what it could mean for yours.

    Improve Your AdWords Quality Score with Hanapin’s Jeff Baum and Diane Anselmo

    February 22, 2018. Time: 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 11:00am CST

    Associate Director of Services, Diane AnselmoJeff Baum, Director of Services at Hanapin Marketing

    You already know the importance of your quality score, but making significant improvements to it can be a challenge if you’re not sure where to start.

    In this absolutely-don’t-miss session, Hanapin PPC experts Jeff Baum and Diane Anselmo walk you through some changes you can make to your landing pages today to positively impact your quality score.

    Get clear on how to prep for AI with Microsoft’s Purna Virji

    February 21, 2018. Time: 11:00am PST | 2:00pm EST | 1:00pm CST

    Microsoft’s Senior Manager of Global Engagement, Purna Virji

    At best, you know AI is already all around us, and at worst you think of it as something to fear. Hear from Microsoft’s Senior Manager of Global Engagement on how AI is going to shake up the industry (for the better) and how you can be ready.

    Bringing over 15 years in search experience to the table, Purna’s an expert in SEO, everything Bing, and voice search. You’ll walk away with three critical steps you can take today to set yourself up for AI success.

    Secure 10X Results Across Channels with Larry Kim of Mobile Monkey

    February 23, 2018. Time: 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 11:00am CST

    founder of Mobile Monkey, Larry Kim

    Self-professed unicorn obsessor Larry Kim is ready to show us all the magic of a unicorn campaign (campaigns so effective they perform in the top 1–3%).

    In this session, learn the WordStream founder’s unusual tips and processes for getting 10-100x more value from paid ad campaigns on Facebook, Twitter, Taboola and other networks, including how to drive exponentially more traffic to your content and convert more of those clicks into sales.

    There’s something for everyone on your team

    Above are just four of the sessions you can look forward to – there are four days(!) of carefully curated content to enjoy. Registration gets you access to:

    • The Google Ventures Sprint process via your host, Unbounce’s own Alexa Hubley
    • How to have your best year of email ever by Karen Gragg of Emma
    • How to get more out of your marketing tools via integrations by Sean Kennedy of Zapier
    • And much, much more.

    Bonus: There’ll be a massive giveaway

    During MOW we’re giving away the Ultimate Marketing Optimization kit. The package retails at over $4,000 and includes 2 tickets to Unbounce’s Call to Action Conference in August, a free year of Unbounce Premium, tons of swag, a printed copy of the Conversion Benchmark Report and more.

    Here’s how you can gain more entries:

    1. Hop on over to the Unbounce Landing Page Analyzer and get a comprehensive analysis of your landing page based on nine specific performance categories.
    2. Scroll down to the bottom of your customized report and share on Twitter. Make sure to include the #marketingoptweek hashtag.

    Best of luck, and we’ll see you February 20th to kick things off.

    About Jennifer Pepper
    Jennifer Pepper is the Marketing Manager for Content Creation at Unbounce. One day she wants to direct the ads you skip on YouTube. Follow her on Twitter @PeppersWrite.
    » More blog posts by Jennifer Pepper